Wes McAdams

Preaching Minister

Mark Bryson

Minister of Missions and Membership

Dave Stevens

Minister of Counseling and Family Support

Matt Mead

Family Life Minister

Zach Roddenberry

High School Minister

Kyle Beard

Middle School Minister

Rosalyn Miller

Children's Education Coordinator (Pre-K)

Tiffany Ford

Children's Education Coordinator (K-2nd / Special Needs)

Jeannette King

Children's Education Coordinator (3rd-5th)

Mikie Kindsfather

Organizational Process Coordinator

Support Staff

Ericka Edwards

Senior Administrator

Tracy Morganti

Creative Director

Angela Mitchell

Administrator of Missions & Membership

Denise Holden

General Administrator

Ben Parker


Travis Pauley

Creative Content Editor

Amy Showalter

Financial Analyst